Ironbark Raceway is an ANDRA sanctioned dragstrip and operates under ANDRA rules.

Taylor's Parts Centre


Rayner's Auto Electrical

Mohr's Garage

Roma Powder Coating

West-Tech Systems

Website hosting provided by West-Tech Systems.

2016 track champion Mick Tattam

Mick Tattam was runner up in Super Street at the 2016 Taylorís Parts Centre / Fuchs Oil, Ironbark Raceway Championship Finals. That clinched the 2016 Super Street Championship and the Track Championship for Mick.
Tanya Winkel photo

Round 1 of the 2017 Ironbark Raceway Track Championship Results

2017 Track Championship Points after Round 1

Ironbark Raceway's next meeting will be Round 2 of the 2017 Track Championship on March 18, 2017.


Monthly SWDRA Club Meeting

2013 Track Upgrade Sponsors

2013 track upgrade sponsors

2013 track upgrade sponsors

2013 track upgrade sponsors

Alpine Refrigeration, Lionel Bowden, Don Brosnan Tyres, Hornickís Cypress, Danny & Sonya Johnson, Madison Jones, Maranoa Funerals,
Maranoa Motors, Morvellís Transport, David Pledge, Dick Richardson, Roma Tilt Trays, Roma Mini Excavators, Supercharged Batteries, Xtreme Force.

Home | Events | Contact Us | Last updated 20 February, 2017 | ©2004 South West Drag Racing Association