Ironbark Raceway is an ANDRA sanctioned dragstrip and operates under ANDRA rules.

Taylor's Parts Centre


Rayner's Auto Electrical

Mohr's Garage

Roma Powder Coating

West-Tech Systems

Website hosting provided by West-Tech Systems.

2017 Easter in the Country Festival
15-16 April, 2017

The 2017 Easter In The Country meeting was sponsored by Ben Smith Plumbing and Tru Blue Digging.

Bracket Winner
Runner Up
Eighth Mile Outlaws Randall Mohr, Roma
David Carney, Roma
Modified Emily Williams, Dalby
Laurie Fitzgerald, Roma
Super Sedan Doug Slade, Longreach
Dan Morton, Longreach
Super Street Ben Smith, Springsure
Mick Tattam, St George
Street Sonya Wagensveld, Brisbane
Luke Paynter, Charleville
Modified Bike Russell Bell, Sarina
Matt Halpin, Hamilton
Junior Dragster Andrew Tinney, Erakala
Emma Wagensveld, Crestmead
Bob Godfrey Memorial Trophy
Quickest ET Sedan Doug Slade, Longreach
Quickest ET of Day Randall Mohr, Roma
Howard Grulke Memorial Trophy
Quickest ET Bike Matt Halpin, Hamilton
Home | Events | Contact Us | Last updated 27 April, 2017 | ©2004 South West Drag Racing Association