Ironbark Raceway is an ANDRA sanctioned dragstrip and operates under ANDRA rules.

Taylor's Parts Centre


Rayner's Auto Electrical

Mohr's Garage

Roma Powder Coating

West-Tech Systems

Website hosting provided by West-Tech Systems.

2017 Ironbark Raceway Track Championship
Round 3, 27 May 2017

Proudly sponsored by Fuchs and Taylor's Parts Centre

Round 3 Results, Round 3 Points, Points after Round 3
Bracket Winner Runner Up
Eigth Mile Outlaws Randall Mohr, Roma David Carney, Roma
Modified Paul Winkel, Roma Laurie Fitzgerald, Roma
Super Street Mick Tattam, St George Scott Scriven, St George
Street Wayne Ross, St George Michelle Roydhouse, Roma
Modified Bike Josh Moore, Roma Jason Rayner, Roma
Junior Dragster Ashleigh Ferguson, St George Seth Ryan, St George
Home | Events | Contact Us | Last updated 29 May, 2017 | ©2004 South West Drag Racing Association