Ironbark Raceway is an ANDRA sanctioned dragstrip and operates under ANDRA rules.

Taylor's Parts Centre


Rayner's Auto Electrical

Mohr's Garage

Roma Powder Coating

West-Tech Systems

Website hosting provided by West-Tech Systems.

2017 Ironbark Raceway Track Championship
Round 5, 12 August 2017

Proudly sponsored by Fuchs and Taylor's Parts Centre

Round 5 Results, Round 5 Points, Points after Round 5
Bracket Winner Runner Up
Outlaws Paul Winkel, Roma Randall Mohr, Roma
Super Street Scott Scriven, St George Mick Tattam, St George
Street Trent Knight, Roma Anne Knayer, Roma
Modified Bike Josh Moore, Roma Terry Ogilvie, Roma
Junior Dragster Ashleigh Ferguson, St George Seth Ryan, St George
Home | Events | Contact Us | Last updated 19 August, 2017 | ©2004 South West Drag Racing Association